Velvet Portraits

Explore the page to download mp3 songs or full album zip for free.

Apr 1, 2016
by Terrace Martin - 14 song, 1 hr 10 min 13 sec
With You
Patiently Waiting ft. Uncle Chucc, The Emotions

Download Zip #1

Terrace Martin - Velvet Portraits album zip download

Album Description

Velvet Portraits is the studio/Mixtape Album by artist/Rapper/DJ Terrace Martin, and Album has highlight a R&B, Jazz sound. It was released/out on 2016 in English dialect, by some Music Recording Company, as the follow-up to last studio/Mixtape Album. The Album features coordinated efforts with makers, producers and guest artists and is noted for Terrace Martin experimentation with new melodic types. Velvet Portraits was generally welcomed by critics and was designated/won distinctive awards.
Terrace Martin's 2016 new Album 'Velvet Portraits' is presently accessible for free download in mp3 320kbps lossy format with HD Cover Art (Download Here: and DJ/Dolby sound. The artist just dropped his latest collection Velvet Portraits – and we have it here for you to check out! Terrace Martin's new collection includes 14 tracks on 1 disc(s) with total runtime of 01:10:13. All songs have free direct download links on high speed servers so that you will not experience any downtime, slow speed or dead links, fans can also stream the Album via Apple Music or iTunes, Google Music, Amazon Music and all other platforms.
Terrace Martin – Velvet Portraits Album Zip Download (160.82MB)
Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. You will get minimum size zip file for the Album Velvet Portraits. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format. The lyrics for all songs of the Album Velvet Portraits are available with us. Lyrics are accessible by dedicated lyrics page for each song in text-only format. Here, on our site you will get best music quality, lyrics, zip download links and much more. This is the one stop destination for music lovers and you don't have to pay for that because it's entirely FREE!!!