In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia

Explore the page to download mp3 songs or full album zip for free.

Jun 10, 2008
by DJ Tiësto - 28 song, 2 hr 20 min 5 sec

Protect your privacy!

Use a VPN When Downloading Music

Your Internet Provider is tracking your download activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN! We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your downloading.

Feel the Sun Rise ft. Banyan Tree
Wasted ft. Andy Duguid, Leah
Yohkoh ft. Matthew Roberts, Matt "Watkins" Thomas, King Unique
Space Kätzle ft. Motorcitysoul
Feel the Rhythm ft. Three Drives
To Forever ft. Rachael Starr
The Storm ft. Jerry Ropero
Get Lifted ft. Kamui
Ride ft. Cary Brothers
Denial ft. Airbase, Floria Ambra
Reason to Believe ft. Kamui
6AM ft. Cressida
Power of You ft. Allure, Christian Burns
Hua-Hin ft. Clouded Leopard
Blossom ft. Jes, Steve Forte Rio
Crossroads ft. Zoo Brazil
Kenta ft. Beltek
Rush ft. Sied Van Riel
Just a Thought ft. Carla B
Melkweg ft. Kimito Lopez
Casa Grande ft. Marninx Presents Ecco, Estivaliz
Wounded Soul ft. Existone
Something for Your Mind ft. Kay Stone, André Visior
The Curtain ft. Hensha
Tanz der Seele ft. Der Eremit
Beyond the Stars ft. Manilla Rising

Download Zip #1

DJ Tiësto - In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia album zip download

Album Description

In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia is the studio/Mixtape Album by artist/Rapper/DJ DJ Tiësto, and Album has highlight a Electronic sound. It was released/out on 2008 in English dialect, by some Music Recording Company, as the follow-up to last studio/Mixtape Album. The Album features coordinated efforts with makers, producers and guest artists and is noted for DJ Tiësto experimentation with new melodic types. In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia was generally welcomed by critics and was designated/won distinctive awards.
DJ Tiësto's 2008 new Album 'In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia' is presently accessible for free download in mp3 320kbps lossy format with HD Cover Art and DJ/Dolby sound. The artist just dropped his latest collection In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia – and we have it here for you to check out! DJ Tiësto's new collection includes 28 tracks on 2 disc(s) with total runtime of 02:20:05. All songs have free direct download links on high speed servers so that you will not experience any downtime, slow speed or dead links, fans can also stream the Album via Apple Music or iTunes, Google Music, Amazon Music and all other platforms.
DJ Tiësto – In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia Album Zip Download (320.43MB)
Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. You will get minimum size zip file for the Album In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format. The lyrics for all songs of the Album In Search of Sunrise, Vol. 7: Asia are available with us. Lyrics are accessible by dedicated lyrics page for each song in text-only format. Here, on our site you will get best music quality, lyrics, zip download links and much more. This is the one stop destination for music lovers and you don't have to pay for that because it's entirely FREE!!!